Draw Date: Wed 24/07/24
Draw No: 5689
1st

Draw

2
7
1
6
2nd

Draw

3
0
0
5
3rd

Draw

2
5
5
5
Draw Date: Tue 23/07/24
Draw No: 5688
1st

Draw

6
5
4
2
2nd

Draw

5
2
9
6
3rd

Draw

7
6
5
3
Draw Date: Mon 22/07/24
Draw No: 5687
1st

Draw

1
0
3
3
2nd

Draw

7
9
8
2
3rd

Draw

2
7
5
7
Draw Date: Sun 21/07/24
Draw No: 5686
1st

Draw

8
3
5
7
2nd

Draw

6
4
3
6
3rd

Draw

1
3
3
8
Draw Date: Sat 20/07/24
Draw No: 5685
1st

Draw

9
9
8
7
2nd

Draw

3
6
9
8
3rd

Draw

1
6
3
7
Draw Date: Fri 19/07/24
Draw No: 5684
1st

Draw

2
0
4
0
2nd

Draw

7
2
5
5
3rd

Draw

1
4
5
1
Draw Date: Thu 18/07/24
Draw No: 5683
1st

Draw

3
6
6
1
2nd

Draw

6
1
9
1
3rd

Draw

0
7
9
7
Draw Date: Wed 17/07/24
Draw No: 5682
1st

Draw

5
0
8
5
2nd

Draw

9
2
7
2
3rd

Draw

1
3
0
3
Draw Date: Tue 16/07/24
Draw No: 5681
1st

Draw

1
9
3
7
2nd

Draw

9
3
3
1
3rd

Draw

3
5
0
6
Draw Date: Mon 15/07/24
Draw No: 5680
1st

Draw

7
3
0
9
2nd

Draw

1
6
1
5
3rd

Draw

4
2
6
9