Draw Date: Mon 26/02/24
Draw No: 5540
1st

Draw

5
0
6
3
2nd

Draw

1
1
7
3
3rd

Draw

8
9
4
6
Draw Date: Mon 19/02/24
Draw No: 5533
1st

Draw

9
7
3
1
2nd

Draw

0
8
1
9
3rd

Draw

5
2
3
6
Draw Date: Mon 12/02/24
Draw No: 5526
1st

Draw

7
9
2
8
2nd

Draw

5
2
7
4
3rd

Draw

6
3
6
7
Draw Date: Mon 05/02/24
Draw No: 5519
1st

Draw

5
1
7
3
2nd

Draw

6
2
3
7
3rd

Draw

9
6
9
7
Draw Date: Mon 29/01/24
Draw No: 5512
1st

Draw

5
4
7
3
2nd

Draw

9
7
5
7
3rd

Draw

3
6
8
0
Draw Date: Mon 22/01/24
Draw No: 5505
1st

Draw

7
5
0
4
2nd

Draw

9
9
1
0
3rd

Draw

7
4
7
2
Draw Date: Mon 15/01/24
Draw No: 5498
1st

Draw

3
9
1
4
2nd

Draw

5
4
5
7
3rd

Draw

6
1
2
8
Draw Date: Mon 08/01/24
Draw No: 5491
1st

Draw

2
5
7
8
2nd

Draw

3
5
0
5
3rd

Draw

6
7
2
0
Draw Date: Mon 01/01/24
Draw No: 5484
1st

Draw

8
0
9
8
2nd

Draw

6
6
0
6
3rd

Draw

1
7
3
6
Draw Date: Mon 25/12/23
Draw No: 5477
1st

Draw

3
6
7
1
2nd

Draw

4
8
0
9
3rd

Draw

5
0
3
7