Draw Date: Tue 19/01/21
Draw No: 4409
1st

Draw

4
2
8
8
2nd

Draw

2
8
1
7
3rd

Draw

3
7
6
0
Draw Date: Mon 18/01/21
Draw No: 4408
1st

Draw

7
3
1
5
2nd

Draw

9
6
0
8
3rd

Draw

5
4
2
2
Draw Date: Sun 17/01/21
Draw No: 4407
1st

Draw

6
7
3
4
2nd

Draw

8
0
4
6
3rd

Draw

9
1
7
5
Draw Date: Sat 16/01/21
Draw No: 4406
1st

Draw

3
3
9
1
2nd

Draw

5
4
7
6
3rd

Draw

0
0
8
3
Draw Date: Fri 15/01/21
Draw No: 4405
1st

Draw

5
6
8
9
2nd

Draw

4
9
5
4
3rd

Draw

6
3
7
1
Draw Date: Thu 14/01/21
Draw No: 4404
1st

Draw

7
2
4
2
2nd

Draw

3
8
0
6
3rd

Draw

4
9
5
1
Draw Date: Wed 13/01/21
Draw No: 4403
1st

Draw

4
5
1
0
2nd

Draw

8
7
2
6
3rd

Draw

7
0
8
9
Draw Date: Tue 12/01/21
Draw No: 4402
1st

Draw

0
7
0
0
2nd

Draw

9
5
8
6
3rd

Draw

4
5
1
7
Draw Date: Mon 11/01/21
Draw No: 4401
1st

Draw

8
5
3
9
2nd

Draw

2
9
9
4
3rd

Draw

7
9
5
6
Draw Date: Sun 10/01/21
Draw No: 4400
1st

Draw

6
9
7
4
2nd

Draw

8
9
5
0
3rd

Draw

9
1
3
6