Draw Date: Sat 24/08/19
Draw No: 3895
1st

Draw

6
7
4
3
2nd

Draw

4
2
2
2
3rd

Draw

0
1
2
6
Draw Date: Fri 23/08/19
Draw No: 3894
1st

Draw

7
3
0
1
2nd

Draw

6
4
4
4
3rd

Draw

9
3
6
2
Draw Date: Thu 22/08/19
Draw No: 3893
1st

Draw

0
1
8
9
2nd

Draw

9
6
6
2
3rd

Draw

4
2
7
2
Draw Date: Wed 21/08/19
Draw No: 3892
1st

Draw

0
6
1
2
2nd

Draw

3
2
6
4
3rd

Draw

1
0
7
8
Draw Date: Tue 20/08/19
Draw No: 3891
1st

Draw

1
0
5
3
2nd

Draw

7
9
6
4
3rd

Draw

3
0
7
5
Draw Date: Mon 19/08/19
Draw No: 3890
1st

Draw

4
3
7
0
2nd

Draw

9
5
3
2
3rd

Draw

0
4
6
7
Draw Date: Sun 18/08/19
Draw No: 3889
1st

Draw

7
8
0
1
2nd

Draw

7
5
4
2
3rd

Draw

4
2
3
5
Draw Date: Sat 17/08/19
Draw No: 3888
1st

Draw

8
0
6
6
2nd

Draw

4
6
4
5
3rd

Draw

5
6
6
1
Draw Date: Fri 16/08/19
Draw No: 3887
1st

Draw

1
1
8
2
2nd

Draw

1
7
5
1
3rd

Draw

8
0
3
6
Draw Date: Thu 15/08/19
Draw No: 3886
1st

Draw

0
5
4
3
2nd

Draw

5
7
2
8
3rd

Draw

0
2
6
8