Draw Date: Fri 22/02/19
Draw No: 3712
1st

Draw

3
2
8
0
2nd

Draw

0
5
4
3
3rd

Draw

6
6
0
4
Draw Date: Thu 21/02/19
Draw No: 3711
1st

Draw

2
4
7
4
2nd

Draw

0
4
8
0
3rd

Draw

2
4
1
0
Draw Date: Wed 20/02/19
Draw No: 3710
1st

Draw

7
0
5
9
2nd

Draw

1
4
1
8
3rd

Draw

2
3
1
6
Draw Date: Tue 19/02/19
Draw No: 3709
1st

Draw

4
3
6
0
2nd

Draw

7
8
8
7
3rd

Draw

9
2
6
2
Draw Date: Mon 18/02/19
Draw No: 3708
1st

Draw

1
0
7
7
2nd

Draw

6
4
5
8
3rd

Draw

4
3
2
5
Draw Date: Sun 17/02/19
Draw No: 3707
1st

Draw

9
2
8
0
2nd

Draw

8
4
3
9
3rd

Draw

6
1
3
2
Draw Date: Sat 16/02/19
Draw No: 3706
1st

Draw

9
3
1
2
2nd

Draw

9
6
7
0
3rd

Draw

8
4
5
8
Draw Date: Fri 15/02/19
Draw No: 3705
1st

Draw

7
6
3
4
2nd

Draw

7
2
8
2
3rd

Draw

3
0
1
0
Draw Date: Thu 14/02/19
Draw No: 3704
1st

Draw

1
4
9
6
2nd

Draw

5
9
7
0
3rd

Draw

9
4
0
9
Draw Date: Wed 13/02/19
Draw No: 3703
1st

Draw

2
5
0
8
2nd

Draw

8
0
5
7
3rd

Draw

6
1
5
6