Draw Date: Fri 05/08/22
Draw No: 4972
1st

Draw

6
0
5
1
2nd

Draw

4
4
8
3
3rd

Draw

8
1
2
7
Draw Date: Fri 29/07/22
Draw No: 4965
1st

Draw

5
3
3
1
2nd

Draw

0
6
1
4
3rd

Draw

7
4
1
9
Draw Date: Fri 22/07/22
Draw No: 4958
1st

Draw

8
6
7
9
2nd

Draw

1
3
2
3
3rd

Draw

5
0
9
2
Draw Date: Fri 15/07/22
Draw No: 4951
1st

Draw

4
3
4
4
2nd

Draw

5
9
2
7
3rd

Draw

1
1
9
2
Draw Date: Fri 08/07/22
Draw No: 4944
1st

Draw

9
2
8
1
2nd

Draw

1
5
6
7
3rd

Draw

5
0
1
0
Draw Date: Fri 01/07/22
Draw No: 4937
1st

Draw

3
1
5
7
2nd

Draw

2
3
2
6
3rd

Draw

4
4
6
9
Draw Date: Fri 24/06/22
Draw No: 4930
1st

Draw

3
0
4
6
2nd

Draw

4
5
2
9
3rd

Draw

5
8
4
0
Draw Date: Fri 17/06/22
Draw No: 4923
1st

Draw

3
2
9
7
2nd

Draw

4
9
6
5
3rd

Draw

2
5
4
0
Draw Date: Fri 10/06/22
Draw No: 4916
1st

Draw

4
3
7
7
2nd

Draw

9
6
9
0
3rd

Draw

1
5
1
8
Draw Date: Fri 03/06/22
Draw No: 4909
1st

Draw

4
3
6
7
2nd

Draw

1
2
9
8
3rd

Draw

6
0
9
2