Draw Date: Fri 27/11/20
Draw No: 4356
1st

Draw

1
3
0
5
2nd

Draw

2
9
3
9
3rd

Draw

6
5
8
8
Draw Date: Fri 20/11/20
Draw No: 4349
1st

Draw

9
7
9
4
2nd

Draw

3
3
6
5
3rd

Draw

8
7
3
1
Draw Date: Fri 13/11/20
Draw No: 4342
1st

Draw

5
8
3
3
2nd

Draw

4
5
1
2
3rd

Draw

9
3
6
4
Draw Date: Fri 06/11/20
Draw No: 4335
1st

Draw

3
6
0
1
2nd

Draw

0
1
6
5
3rd

Draw

9
9
8
9
Draw Date: Fri 30/10/20
Draw No: 4328
1st

Draw

6
7
0
1
2nd

Draw

3
5
6
8
3rd

Draw

7
5
5
7
Draw Date: Fri 23/10/20
Draw No: 4321
1st

Draw

9
5
6
2
2nd

Draw

1
9
2
8
3rd

Draw

4
0
5
3
Draw Date: Fri 16/10/20
Draw No: 4314
1st

Draw

9
1
9
5
2nd

Draw

5
9
2
4
3rd

Draw

8
6
7
2
Draw Date: Fri 09/10/20
Draw No: 4307
1st

Draw

6
6
4
4
2nd

Draw

4
6
3
5
3rd

Draw

2
0
9
0
Draw Date: Fri 02/10/20
Draw No: 4300
1st

Draw

9
8
2
3
2nd

Draw

4
1
7
0
3rd

Draw

5
4
9
7
Draw Date: Fri 25/09/20
Draw No: 4293
1st

Draw

5
1
0
2
2nd

Draw

2
6
5
1
3rd

Draw

3
8
2
6