Draw Date: Fri 17/05/24
Draw No: 5621
1st

Draw

1
6
2
2
2nd

Draw

8
9
0
4
3rd

Draw

7
3
4
9
Draw Date: Thu 16/05/24
Draw No: 5620
1st

Draw

1
4
7
7
2nd

Draw

1
9
0
5
3rd

Draw

3
0
2
8
Draw Date: Wed 15/05/24
Draw No: 5619
1st

Draw

0
0
3
9
2nd

Draw

6
3
7
2
3rd

Draw

1
6
7
7
Draw Date: Tue 14/05/24
Draw No: 5618
1st

Draw

0
1
8
0
2nd

Draw

9
2
3
0
3rd

Draw

4
3
9
3
Draw Date: Mon 13/05/24
Draw No: 5617
1st

Draw

8
0
5
6
2nd

Draw

7
0
9
6
3rd

Draw

0
0
0
8
Draw Date: Sun 12/05/24
Draw No: 5616
1st

Draw

8
0
4
7
2nd

Draw

7
2
4
6
3rd

Draw

8
6
5
0
Draw Date: Sat 11/05/24
Draw No: 5615
1st

Draw

6
5
2
7
2nd

Draw

6
1
6
0
3rd

Draw

6
9
0
4
Draw Date: Fri 10/05/24
Draw No: 5614
1st

Draw

6
3
3
9
2nd

Draw

6
5
2
4
3rd

Draw

9
2
1
8
Draw Date: Thu 09/05/24
Draw No: 5613
1st

Draw

1
7
9
9
2nd

Draw

2
0
4
7
3rd

Draw

8
7
0
8
Draw Date: Wed 08/05/24
Draw No: 5612
1st

Draw

5
8
2
0
2nd

Draw

2
9
3
5
3rd

Draw

4
9
3
4