Draw Date: Sat 24/09/22
Draw No: 5022
1st

Draw

9
8
3
1
2nd

Draw

2
4
2
9
3rd

Draw

5
1
7
6
Draw Date: Sat 17/09/22
Draw No: 5015
1st

Draw

7
4
8
1
2nd

Draw

4
2
5
0
3rd

Draw

0
1
6
9
Draw Date: Sat 10/09/22
Draw No: 5008
1st

Draw

0
0
6
4
2nd

Draw

3
5
2
9
3rd

Draw

7
6
1
2
Draw Date: Sat 03/09/22
Draw No: 5001
1st

Draw

3
9
4
6
2nd

Draw

1
1
1
3
3rd

Draw

8
1
7
6
Draw Date: Sat 27/08/22
Draw No: 4994
1st

Draw

7
9
3
3
2nd

Draw

3
5
8
6
3rd

Draw

5
4
6
0
Draw Date: Sat 20/08/22
Draw No: 4987
1st

Draw

0
5
2
8
2nd

Draw

7
1
1
3
3rd

Draw

2
7
0
8
Draw Date: Sat 13/08/22
Draw No: 4980
1st

Draw

9
0
9
2
2nd

Draw

6
3
4
1
3rd

Draw

5
4
6
7
Draw Date: Sat 06/08/22
Draw No: 4973
1st

Draw

2
0
3
7
2nd

Draw

6
1
5
3
3rd

Draw

5
9
2
6
Draw Date: Sat 30/07/22
Draw No: 4966
1st

Draw

0
8
9
6
2nd

Draw

9
6
4
1
3rd

Draw

1
2
5
0
Draw Date: Sat 23/07/22
Draw No: 4959
1st

Draw

8
7
2
2
2nd

Draw

8
0
3
6
3rd

Draw

6
8
1
1