Draw Date: Wed 19/06/24
Draw No: 5654
1st

Draw

0
3
2
2
2nd

Draw

1
7
5
7
3rd

Draw

3
5
9
2
Draw Date: Wed 12/06/24
Draw No: 5647
1st

Draw

9
0
7
2
2nd

Draw

2
8
9
9
3rd

Draw

5
1
0
2
Draw Date: Wed 05/06/24
Draw No: 5640
1st

Draw

3
0
6
5
2nd

Draw

4
2
8
9
3rd

Draw

0
6
5
5
Draw Date: Wed 29/05/24
Draw No: 5633
1st

Draw

1
5
3
0
2nd

Draw

8
7
2
5
3rd

Draw

4
0
9
6
Draw Date: Wed 22/05/24
Draw No: 5626
1st

Draw

8
5
9
6
2nd

Draw

7
6
1
2
3rd

Draw

6
9
5
1
Draw Date: Wed 15/05/24
Draw No: 5619
1st

Draw

0
0
3
9
2nd

Draw

6
3
7
2
3rd

Draw

1
6
7
7
Draw Date: Wed 08/05/24
Draw No: 5612
1st

Draw

5
8
2
0
2nd

Draw

2
9
3
5
3rd

Draw

4
9
3
4
Draw Date: Wed 01/05/24
Draw No: 5605
1st

Draw

0
4
3
9
2nd

Draw

7
6
9
9
3rd

Draw

8
6
9
0
Draw Date: Wed 24/04/24
Draw No: 5598
1st

Draw

1
2
5
5
2nd

Draw

6
2
8
4
3rd

Draw

6
9
1
1
Draw Date: Wed 17/04/24
Draw No: 5591
1st

Draw

2
4
7
8
2nd

Draw

5
6
5
3
3rd

Draw

9
6
3
3